Since one month I’m living in the city Tilburg, in the south of the Netherlands. I’m living near to the city, in a very nice little house. I’m living with 3 other people, two man and one woman. I have two rooms in this house, one little room with a balkony and one bedroom. I was so excited to style my room and make it my own place. 

First I will tell you something about my style. I love romantic and vintage stuff. Well, my room isn’t so romantic and vintage because everything is new. I am still searching for some vintage stuff so next week I will go to a second-hand shop. I would love to have one big photo wall above my bed, I already have some photo’s but it is still not enough. By the way, I am in love with the color on my wall. First these walls were dark grey, I hated it! It was to dark and not homy. So I was thinking, what kind of color should I choose. After a long time I choose this liver color from Histor. I was so happy when I saw the result! Here you see some pictures of my room, I will keep you updated when something has changed!

